Gestion des Services IT

Faciliter la fourniture des services IT de l’ensemble des départements de l’entreprise

La fourniture des services IT ne se limite pas au département IT. Les autres départements ont également besoin d’être plus efficaces et proactifs en transformant les processus manuels utilisant les emails, les feuilles de calcul ou les autres documents papier. Votre département IT peut vous aider en optimisant la solution de gestion des services HEAT et automatiser certaines tâches répétitives. Vous améliorez la satisfaction de vos utilisateurs grâce à l’accès à un catalogue de services proposé en libre-service.

Heat IT Service Management video

Fourniture automatisée des services pour les départements non-IT

HEAT Enterprise Service Management video
HEAT Enterprise Service Management video
Application Configuration

Configuration des Applications

Le moteur de workflow permet aux entrerprises de gérer leurs processus métiers grâce à une interface intuitive utilisant la fonction « drag and drop  » (glisser-déposer)


Multi-Channel Self Service

Libre-Service multicanal

HEAT propose différents accès au libre-service pour permettre au département IT et aux autres départements ainsi qu’aux utilisateurs d’être plus productifs.

Fourniture de services automatisée au-delà de l’IT

Ressources Humaines

De nombreux départements RH utilisent des processus manuels pour délivrer des services tels que l’accueil ou le départ de nouveaux collaborateurs, la mise à jour des informations personnelles des employés, la paie. Ces requêtes sont facilitées grâce à la plateforme d’automatisation HEAT et peuvent être encore plus efficaces grâce à d’autres fonctionnalités telles que le libre-service, les enquêtes de satisfaction et les tableaux de bord.

Services généraux

Les entrerpises utilisent souvent les Services Généraux pour délivrer des services tels ques la gestion des déménagements, les travaux, la maintenance et la gestion générale des infrastructures. Ces demandes de services peuvent être adaptées et facilement délivrées dans un catalogue de services à travers la plateforme d’automatisation HEAT. On s’appuie sur les fonctionnalités : analytics (analyse de tentances à des fins décisionnelles), distribution et réacheminement des messages vocaux, diffusion et enquêtes de satisfaction.

Les autres Départements

Les RH et les Services Généraux ne sont qu’un point de départ. D’autres départements tels que le Juridique, le Service Clients ou la Finance peuvent utiliser la plateforme d’automatisation HEAT pour se connecter facilement avec les personnes qui ont des requêtes de services. Le service clients ou la Finance Il est possible de simplifier, d’automatiser et de rationnaliser les activités dites de routine et de proposer une expérience utilisateur nouvelle avec le libre-service.

See How Our Customers are using HEAT Products

County of Maui

We can use HEAT to support employee onboarding, training, and tracking of HR incidents. We can also create a knowledge base to enable HR self-service.

Carmela Ho, Service Desk
Supervisor

Lire la suite
Elia

The HR department and facilities management team will be using HEAT as well, for example to administer access control badges.

Jan Windels, Project Manager

Lire la suite
Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Any facilities or maintenance request, such as painting, will go through HEAT in the future.

Hennie Pretorius, Strategic Services
Manager

Lire la suite

Enterprise Service Management

Easy service delivery for all business teams

A modern service delivery experience doesn’t have to be limited to IT. Other business units often need to become more efficient and proactive by transforming manual process currently driven by ad hoc emails, dated spreadsheets or paper documents. IT teams can help these business units by leveraging HEAT’s IT service management solution to automate and streamline repetitive tasks, while improving user satisfaction with more self service opportunities thru multiple channels.

Heat IT Service Management video

Automated service delivery for non-IT departments

HEAT Enterprise Service Management video
HEAT Enterprise Service Management video
Application Configuration

Application Configuration

The workflow engine helps organizations manage business processes with an intuitive, drag-and-drop workflow designer


Multi-Channel Self Service

Multi-Channel Self Service

HEAT offers multiple, easy to access self-service channels to make IT and other departments more efficient and users more productive.

Automated Service Delivery Beyond IT

Human Resources

Many HR departments currently use manual approaches to deliver services such as employee on- & off-boarding, updating employee information, benefits, and payroll requests & administration. These requests can be streamlined with HEAT’s service automation platform and become more efficient with additional capabilities such as self-service, surveys and dashboards to provide insight for on-going improvements.

Facilities

Businesses and organizations look to their facilities teams to provide services such as move management, repair work orders, preventative maintenance and general building management. These service requests can be modeled and then easily offered in a service catalog on HEAT’s service automation platform, with functionality for analytics, voice interactions & broadcasts and surveys for continual service enhancements.

Other Departments

HR or Facilities are just one starting point. Other departments such as Legal, Customer Service or Finance can design and build upon HEAT’s service automation platform to easily connect themselves with the people who need and request their services. They can simplify, automate and streamline routine activities while delivering the modern self service experience that all users now expect.

Resources

See How Our Customers are using HEAT Products

County of Maui

We can use HEAT to support employee onboarding, training, and tracking of HR incidents. We can also create a knowledge base to enable HR self-service.

Carmela Ho, Service Desk
Supervisor

Learn More
Elia

The HR department and facilities management team will be using HEAT as well, for example to administer access control badges.

Jan Windels, Project Manager

Learn More
Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Any facilities or maintenance request, such as painting, will go through HEAT in the future.

Hennie Pretorius, Strategic Services
Manager

Learn More