Unified Endpoint Management

Gestion centralisée et sécurisée de l’ensemble des terminaux

Le challenge de la gestion des points d’accès se multiplie avec l’usage des smartphones, des ordinateurs portables, des tablettes – et des demandes des utilisateurs pour avoir accès aux applications, configurations et contenu dont ils ont besoin pour être productifs. Il est impossible de gérer ces machines sans se préoccuper de la sécurité et impossible de les sécuriser sans les gérer. La gestion des points d’accès proposée par HEAT permet de donner accès aux applications et configurations nécessaires, ainsi qu’aux contenus, aux Mac, machines fonctionnant sous Windows, iOS et machines Android en fonction de rôles, localisations et éléments de sécurité. Cela réduit le risque d’avoir des systèmes d’information et de communication réalisés et mis en œuvre sans approbation préalable. Grâce à sa suite de solutions UEM, HEAT Software gère la gestion de la mobilité et des clients de manière proactive grâce à ses fonctionnalités de gestion des vulnérabilités, de contrôle des dispositifs et de contrôle des applications.
Heat IT Service Management video

Produits HEAT UEM

HEAT LANrev

Cette solution garantit une gestion complète de vos ordinateurs Windows et Mac, y compris la distribution, le packaging et le répertoriage des logiciels. Elle vous offre des fonctionnalités pour la gestion des périphériques, y compris un support MDM, MAM, MCM et BYOD, ainsi qu’une structure de gestion native des technologies Apple, dont iOS, Mac OS X, VPP et DEP.

Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM)

Contrôlez les terminaux mobiles, y compris durant vos déplacements HEAT LANrev Enterprise Mobility Management vous permet de gérer et de sécuriser tous vos périphériques mobiles à distance. HEAT LANrev inclut des fonctions de support pour les périphériques détenus par les collaborateurs ainsi qu’une interface utilisateur web permettant à l’IT d’exécuter une série de tâches administratives et de sécurité à distance ou lors de déplacements du salarié.

HEAT Desktop & Server Management (DSM)

Cette solution vous permet de créer des packages et de déployer automatiquement les logiciels et les systèmes d’exploitation, de corriger les vulnérabilités et de localiser les équipements logiciels et matériels sur les ordinateurs fixes et portables, les périphériques mobiles et les serveurs. Elle vous permet de gérer efficacement les migrations Windows OS, les environnements virtuels, les parcs de serveurs Citrix et bien plus encore.

HEAT PatchLink

Identifiez et corrigez les systèmes d’exploitation multiplateformes, les vulnérabilités Microsoft en termes de sécurité et autres ainsi que les applications tierces. Cette solution est disponible dans plusieurs configurations selon vos besoins : version entièrement intégrée dans LANrev, DSM et les solutions de sécurité des terminaux, version autonome et version plugin pour les solutions Microsoft System Center.

HEAT Endpoint Management & Security Suite (EMSS)

Protégez-vous de manière rapide, efficace et évolutive contre les programmes malveillants sophistiqués et les attaques ciblées grâce à des fonctionnalités permettant, entre autres, de créer des white listing applicatives, de contrôler les périphériques/ports et de gérer les vulnérabilités.

HEAT Endpoint Security (ES)

Cette solution puissante et conviviale réduit la complexité des opérations liées à la sécurité et à l’informatique, améliore la visibilité et redonne le contrôle à l’IT.

See How Our Customers are using HEAT Products

Sinclair Community College

We can spend our time implementing new processes and enacting changes that will deliver better service to our users, rather than keeping the helpdesk system up and running.

Jeanna Reedy
Manager of Information Technology, User Support

Learn More
Dis-Chem Pharmacies

HEAT is the biggest contribution that the IT department has made to the business over the past five years

Riaan van der Westhuizen,
IT Manager

Learn More
North Dakota, Information Technology Department

The system has become more than a help-desk application and now serves as our central incident and request management system.

Danika Schell, IT Application
Support Manager, Bank of North, Dakota

Learn More

Unified Endpoint Management

Centralized secure management of all endpoints

The challenge of managing endpoints multiplies as users carry smartphones, laptops, and tablets—while demanding the apps, configurations, and content they need to be productive on all of them. It is impossible to properly manage these devices without accounting for security, and impossible to secure them without managing them. HEAT Software’s policy-based endpoint management delivers the right apps, configurations, and content to Mac, Windows, iOS, and Android devices based on roles, locations, and security requirements, reducing the risks introduced by “shadow IT” and empowering user productivity. HEAT Software delivers comprehensive client and mobility management, along with innovative application control, device control, and vulnerability management with its Unified Endpoint Management (UEM) suite of solutions.

United Endpoint Management Software

Give users services where they want, when they want—securely

HEAT Unified Endpoint Management

HEAT UEM Products

HEAT LANrev

Gain full management of Windows and Mac computers including software distribution, packaging, inventory, and more. Take advantage of Enterprise Mobility Management, including MDM, MAM, MCM, and BYOD support. And get native management of Apple Technologies, including iOS, Mac OS X, VPP, DEP, and more.

Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM)

HEAT LANrev Enterprise Mobility Management allows you to remotely manage and secure all of your mobile devices. HEAT LANrev includes support for employee-owned devices and a web-based user interface so that IT can perform select administrative and security tasks working remotely or on the go.

HEAT Desktop & Server Management (DSM)

Automatically package and deploy software and operating systems, patch vulnerabilities, and discover software and hardware assets across desktops, laptops, mobile devices, and servers. Efficiently manage Windows OS migrations, virtual environments, Citrix server farms, and more.

HEAT PatchLink

Identify and patch multiplatform operating systems, Microsoft security and non-security vulnerabilities, and third party applications. This product is available in multiple configurations for your convenience—as a fully integrated solution in LANrev, DSM, Endpoint Security solutions, standalone, and as a plugin for Microsoft System Center solutions.

HEAT Endpoint Management & Security Suite (EMSS)

Get fast, effective, and scalable protection from sophisticated malware and targeted attacks, including application whitelisting, device/port control, vulnerability management, and more.

HEAT Endpoint Security (ES)

This agile, resilient solution reduces complexity for both security and IT operations, improves visibility, and delivers control back to IT.

See How Our Customers are using HEAT Products

Sinclair Community College

We can spend our time implementing new processes and enacting changes that will deliver better service to our users, rather than keeping the helpdesk system up and running.

Jeanna Reedy
Manager of Information Technology, User Support

Learn More
Dis-Chem Pharmacies

HEAT is the biggest contribution that the IT department has made to the business over the past five years

Riaan van der Westhuizen,
IT Manager

Learn More
North Dakota, Information Technology Department

The system has become more than a help-desk application and now serves as our central incident and request management system.

Danika Schell, IT Application
Support Manager, Bank of North, Dakota

Learn More