HEAT Endpoint Security (ES) Unified Endpoint Management

Starker Schutz für alle Endpunkte

HEAT Endpoint Security (ES) bietet schnellen, effektiven und skalierbaren Schutz, indem ein Application- und Device-Whitelisting-Ansatz angewandt wird, der das Eindringen von Malware verhindert. ES ist ideal geeignet für Server, Fixed Function Assets (z.B. POS-Systeme, Geldautomaten und Bezahlautomaten) sowie Thin-Clients und virtuelle Endpunkte. HEAT ES ermöglicht Unternehmen, alle Endpunkte schnell und effektiv zu indentifizieren und zu sperren, um die unautorisierte Nutzung von Mobilgeräten und Ports zu verhindern und die Installation und Ausführung von unbekannten Applikationen zu vermeiden. Dabei sind Sie nicht von AV-Definitionen und Vulnerability Patches abhängig.

Erfahren Sie, wie HEAT Software alle Endpunkte schützt

Heat IT Service Management video
Application Whitelisting

Application Whitelisting

Mit HEAT Application Control können IT-Administratoren problemlos alle Applikationen, die im System laufen, identifizieren und zuverlässige Whitelist-Richtlinien durchsetzen. Whitelisting verhindert, dass unautorisierte Applikationen, Malware und vertrauensunwürdige Änderungen im System ausgeführt werden. Mit Application Control umgehen Sie die bekannten Schwachpunkte, die mit der Verwendung von Einzellösungen verbunden sind. HEAT Application Control bietet innovative Funktionen für ein einfaches und flexibles Whitelist Management.


Data Security

Data Security

Durch Visibilität, die Kontrolle über die Verwendung von Mobilgeräten und durch die Verschlüsselung von Mobilgeräten und Festplatten können Sie sicherstellen, dass sensible Informationen gut geschützt sind. HEAT gewährleistet die nötige Flexibilität und Einfachheit, die Sie benötigen, um die Kontrolle über Mobilgeräte und Datenverwendung zu erlangen – ohne die Produktivität Ihres Unternehmens zu hemmen.

See How Our Customers are using HEAT Products

Sinclair Community College

We can spend our time implementing new processes and enacting changes that will deliver better service to our users, rather than keeping the helpdesk system up and running.

Jeanna Reedy
Manager of Information Technology, User Support

Learn More
Community Testing slides

Enable service owners and business managers to adapt, design and take control of their own workflows and processes


Website manager, Tech guy

Learn More

HEAT Endpoint Security (ES)

Resilient protection for every endpoint

HEAT Endpoint Security (ES) provides fast, effective, and scalable protection by utilizing an application and device whitelisting approach designed to prevent malware intrusion. Ideal for servers, fixed function assets (e.g., POS, ATM and pay-at-the-pump systems), and thin-client or virtualized endpoints, ES allows organizations to quickly identify and lockdown endpoints to proactively prevent unauthorized use of removable devices and ports, and unknown applications from being installed and executed – all without having to rely on AV definitions and vulnerability patches.

See how HEAT Software protects every endpoint

Heat End Point Security video
Application Whitelisting

Application Whitelisting

With HEAT Application Control, IT administrators can quickly identify all applications running in their environment and enforce a comprehensive whitelist policy that prevents unauthorized applications, malware, and untrusted changes. Application Control overcomes the traditional challenges associated with standalone, point application control products by utilizing innovative features that add both whitelist management flexibility and ease of use.


Data Security

Data Security

HEAT Software delivers visibility and control of removable device usage and enforces encryption on removable devices and hard drives to ensure sensitive information is protected. It delivers the flexibility and ease of use needed to regain control of removable device and data usage on the endpoint—without impacting business productivity.


CPA add-on

CPA add-on

HEAT Endpoint Security CPA provides security compliance according to CESG software execution control compliance standards

See How Our Customers are using HEAT Products

Sinclair Community College

We can spend our time implementing new processes and enacting changes that will deliver better service to our users, rather than keeping the helpdesk system up and running.

Jeanna Reedy
Manager of Information Technology, User Support

Learn More
Community Testing slides

Enable service owners and business managers to adapt, design and take control of their own workflows and processes

Art Magbale
Website manager, Tech guy

Learn More